Songs and Magical Musical Mysteries

let’s pick up the pieces fragmented across multiple band sites, multiple band names, multiple personalities.

The Lost Buzzie Album: Admitting There’s a Problem (Track Listing 8-20-10)

admitting there's a problem - buzzie

  1. I Need A Good Day
  2. Last Flowers (Radiohead cover)
  3. I Wanna Love You
  4. I Was Wrong
  5. Just Another Day
  6. She Said (Beatles cover)
  7. Disappear
  8. We Drift Away
  9. Heavenly
  10. Let Me Be The Way
  11. The Hurt You Keep
  12. She Wants to be Free
  13. I Walk Away
  14. We Are One

(dedicated to Robert Davidson Marion 12-31-51 to 2-21-09)

< back to

Spread the love